Membership

Corporate Members Directory

Atlantic Windows & Doors

45 East Main Street
Port Elgin, NB E4M 2X9

Contact: Lawrence Tupper
Phone: 902-798-7863
Email: lawrence.tupper@atlanticwindows.com
Web: www.atlanticwindows.com

Bonaventure Agency Inc.

14 Court Street, Suite 200/428
Truro, NS B2N 3H7

Contact: Denis Hachey
Phone: 902-441-8441
Email: hacheyd@ns.sympatico.ca
Web: www.bonaretail.com

Compact Appliances Limited

142 Crescent Street
Sackville, NB B2N 3H7

Contact: Blaise Dobbin
Toll-Free Phone: 800-561-7019
Phone: 506-364-8002
Toll-Free Fax: 888-339-2222
Fax: 506-536-3578
Email: blaise@compactappliances.ca
Web: www.compactappliances.ca

Enviro Water Technologies

21 Scout Camp Road
Fall River, NS B2T 1J6

Contact: Darwin Seale
Phone: 902-861-3684
Fax: 902-860-3209
Email: darwinewt@gmail.com
Web: www.envirowatertech.com

J.W. Bird and Company Limited

102 John Savage Avenue
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0C9

Contact: John Connely
Phone: 902-468-2884
Cell: 902-499-5554
Email: jconnely@birdstairs.ca
Web: www.birdstairs.ca

Marvin Windows & Doors

124 Chain Lake Dr, Unit C
Halifax, NS B3S 1A2

Contact: Bob Stephens
Phone: 905-443-3373
Fax: 905-443-3383
Email: bstephens@marvincanada.com
Web: www.marvincanada.com

Master Group

181 Joseph Zatsman Drive
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1R5

Contact: Mark Lennan
Email: mlennan@master.ca
Web: www.master.ca

Rasmussen's Custom Wood Products Inc.

200 Park Falls Road, RR#1
Thorburn, NS B0K 1W0

Contact: Cecilia Rasmussen
Phone: 902-922-2312
Fax: 902-922-3365
Email: info@rasmussen.ns.ca
Web: www.rasmussen.ns.ca

S & D Smith Central Supplies Ltd.

67 Central Avenue, Lower S. River
Antigonish, NS B2B 2L7

Contact: Tim Liengme
Phone: 902-863-1742 x2406
Fax: 902-863-6960
Email: tliengme@centralns.ca
Web: www.centralns.ca

Truefoam

11 Mosher Drive
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1L8

Contact: Harold Manuel
Email: hbmanuel@truefoam.com
Web: www.truefoam.com