Membership

Designer Members Directory

Natasha Barley

Designer

Accredited Member: Technical Level

David Bateman Custom Designing
68 North Provost Street, PO Box 291
New Glasgow, NS B2H 5E3

Phone: 902-752-7665
Fax: 902-752-5277
Email: custom.designing@ns.aliantzinc.ca

David Bateman

Designer

Accredited Member: Technical Level

David Bateman Custom Designing
68 North Provost Street, PO Box 291
New Glasgow, NS B2H 5E3

Phone: 902-752-7665
Fax: 902-752-5277
Email: d.custom.designing@ns.aliantzinc.ca

Don Beaton

Architect

Member In Training

Diamond Design
P.O. Box 35
Halifax, NS B3J 2L4

Phone: 902-435-0916
Fax: 902-469-2205
Email: diamonddesign@ns.sympatico.ca

Nigel Collinson

Designer

Accredited Member: Technical Level

NC Designs
200, 200 Waterfront Drive
Bedford, NS B4A 4J4

Phone: 902-457-1321
Fax: 902-457-1321
Email: ncdesigns@gmail.com
Web: www.housedesigns.com

Daryl Cosman

Designer

Member In Training

Threshold Home Designs
64 Regal Road
Dartmouth, NS B2W 4H6

Phone: 902-802-3376
Email: dcosman@bellaliant.net

Mark Gillis

Designer

Member In Training

Gillis & Company Timber Frames
6240 Summit Street
Halifax, NS B3L 1R7

Phone: 902-453-2108
Fax: FaxNumber
Email: mark@gillistimberframes.com
Web: www.gillistimberframes.com

David Greenwell, A.Sc.T.

Designer

Member In Training

M3D DesignWorks Inc.
4614 Route 252
Mabou, NS B0E 1X0

Phone: 902-945-2967
Email: david@m3d.ca
Web: www.m3d.ca

D J Hanninen

Designer

Member In Training

Hanninen Home Design
2033 Langille Drive
Coldbrook, NS B4R 1C3

Phone: 902-365-2422
Fax: 902-365-2418
Email: hhd@eastlink.ca

Charlotte Harper

Home Designer

Member In Training

1563 Wentworth RR1
Windsor, NS B0N 2T0

Phone: 902-472-2498
Fax: 902-472-2521
Email: charper@hfx.eastlink.ca

John Hattie

Designer

Accredited Member: Technical Level

Atlantic Home Designs
79 Brentwood Avenue
Timberlea, NS B3T 1E5

Phone: 902-456-0279
Fax: 902-446-3372
Email: atlhme@hfx.eastlink.ca
Web: www.atlantichomedesigns.com

Brent Hubley

Designer

Member In Training

Hubley Homes
5209 St. Margaret's Bay Road, Suite 204
Upper Tantallon, NS B3Z 1E3

Phone: 902-446-6746
Fax: 902-446-5962
Email: brent@hubleyhomes.com
Web: www.hubleyhomes.com

Laura Lake

Designer

Member In Training

Sustyleable Design Inc
40 Veronica Drive, Unit 303
Halifax, NS B3N 3A3

Phone: 902-454-5801
Email: laura.boudreau@hotmail.com

Roeland Leenes

Designer

Accredited Member: Technical Level

Halifax, NS

Phone: 902-440-7713
Email: roeland@designbyroeland.com
Web: www.designbyroeland.com

Martin Livingston

Project Coordinator

Member In Training

Cresco
7 Peruz Court, P.O.Box 48089
Bedford, NS B4A 3Z2

Phone: 902-835-1302
Fax: 902-832-2409
Email: mlivingston@cresco.ca
Web: www.cresco.ca

Mark Pinhey

Designer

Accredited Member

Pinhey Home Design
8 Emily Court
Lower Sackville, NS B4C 3T6

Phone: 902-499-8813
Email: markpinhey@live.com
Web: www.pinheyhomedesign.com

Marlin Plett

Designer

Member in Training

David Bateman Custom Designing
68 North Provost Street, PO Box 291
New Glasgow, NS B2H 5E3

Phone: 902-752-7665
Fax: 902-752-5277
Email: a.customdesigning@ns.aliantzinc.ca

Alex J. Potyondy

Designer

Corporate Member

Private Consultant
155 Royal Dornoch Drive
Hammonds Plains, NS B4B 1X4

Phone: 902-446-0009
Email: alex.potyondy@eastlink.ca

Kimberley Reagan

Designer

Member In Training

TimberhArt Woodworks Limited
195 Fuller Rd, RR1
Hantsport, NS B0P 1P0

Toll-Free: 866-395-3838
Phone: 902-684-9708
Fax: 902-684-9844
Email: info@timberhart.com
Web: www.timberhart.com

Don Roscoe

Builder

Accredited Member: Technical Level

Don Roscoe Solar Designer
83 Scotts Road, RR # 1
McGraths Cove, NS B3Z 3V2

Phone: 902-852-3789
Fax: 902-852-3789
Email: ssolardon.ns@gmail.com

Sean Saulnier

Designer / Estimator / Contractor Sales

Member in Training

Nova Scotia Building Supplies
459 Hwy 325
Blockhouse, NS B0J 1E0

Phone: 902-719-9103
Email: sean@castlensbs.com
Web: www.castlensbs.com

Instructor Members

Lisa Boyle

NSCC Instructor

Email: lisa.boyle@nscc.ca

Melissa Corbett Robinson

NSCC Instructor

Member In Training

Phone: 902-491-4175
Email: melissa.corbett@nscc.ca

Deborah Cunningham

NSCC Instructor - Lunenburg Campus

Member In Training

75 High Street
Bridgewater, NS B4V 1V8

Email: Deborah.Cunningham@NSCC.CA

Kirby Reycraft

NSCC Instructor

Member In Training

Email: Kirby.Reycraft@nscc.ca